Election Cell 2013 (18th April 2013) PMLN Ke Votes Ka Mawazna

Abid Sher Ali PML-N, Malik Asghar Ali PPP, Farrukh Habib PTI, Jamshed Ahmed Khan Dasti Former PPP and Khalid Ahmed Gurmani PML-N in fresh episode of of Election Cell 2013 on Geo News and talk with Iftikhar Ahmed. Today’s Topic: PMLN Ke Votes Ka Mawazna.