Tonight With Fareeha (3rd June 2015) Kia PTI Ki Hukumat Ke Khilaaf Sazish Hui Hai

Muhammad Talal Chaudhry PML-N, Senator Rubina Khalid PPP, Mian Mehmood-ur-Rasheed PTI, Rehan Hashmi MQM and Najam Sethi President PCB in fresh episode of Tonight With Fareeha on Abb Takk News and talk with Fareeha Idrees.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.