Bottom Line (4th June 2015) Kia Naye Local Bodies Election Hone Chahiye

Inayatullah Khan Khattak JI, Asma Arbab Alamgir PPP, Senator Shahi Syed ANP and Hamid-ul-Haq Khalil PTI in fresh episode of Bottom Line on Aaj News and talk with Absar Alam.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.