Jaiza (8th June 2015) Gilgit Baltistan Election…

Shehla Raza PPP, Anwar Baig PML-N, Faiz-ul-Hassan Chohan PTI and Nasir Shirazi MWM in fresh episode of Jaiza on Dawn News and talk with Ameer Abbas.

Related posts

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.