Off The Record (9th June 2015) KPK Government Phir Se Local Bodies Election Karwane Ko Taiyar !!

Pervez Khattak CM of KPK, Ali Amin Gandapur PTI, Mian Iftikhar Hussain ANP and Jan Muhammad Khan Achakzai JUI-F in fresh episode of Off The Record on Ary News and talk with Kashif Abbasi.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.