Islamabad Tonight (15th June 2015) Judicial Commission Ki Tehqiqat Form 15 Ghayab

Maiza Hameed PML-N, Nawab Sanaullah Zehri PML-N, Nafisa Shah PPP, Ali Muhammad Khan PTI and Deen Muhammad Terrorist in fresh episode of Islamabad Tonight on Aaj News and talk with Rehman Azhar.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.