Off The Record (15th June 2015) 30 Percent Halko Ka Form 15 Ghayab Election Commission Zimedar

Asad Umar PTI, Muhammad Talal Chaudhry PML-N and Qamar Zaman Kaira PPP in fresh episode of Off The Record on Ary News and talk with Kashif Abbasi.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.