Sawal Yeh Hai (20th June 2015) Siasi Grooh Bani Magar Kis Ke Khilaaf

Aijaz Jakhrani PPP, Faiz-ul-Hassan Chohan PTI and Ayaz Latif Palijo President AT in fresh episode of Sawal Yeh Hai on Ary News and talk with Dr. Danish.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.