Awaz (22nd June 2015) Bijli Buhran Par Opposition Muttahid…

Muhammad Talal Chaudhry PML-N, Sharmila Farooqi PPP, Maulana Tahir Ashrafi Chairman UCP and Ali Raza Abidi MQM in fresh episode of Awaz on Samaa News and talk with Shahzad Iqbal.

Related posts

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.