Bottom Line (24th July 2015) Ungli Wala Umpire Kon Tha ?

Sheikh Rohail Asghar PML-N, Qamar Zaman Kaira PPP, Shaukat Ali Yousafzai PTI and Senator Mian Ateeq MQM in fresh episode of Bottom Line on Aaj News and talk with Absar Alam.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.