Doosra Rukh (24th July 2015) Khan Sahab Ab Election Ka Saal Konsa

Justice (R) Wajihuddin PTI, Ahmed Raza Kasuri APML, Ameer Abbas Anchor Person Dawn News and Zafarullah Khan Analyst in fresh episode of Doosra Rukh on Dawn News and talk with Batool Rajpoot.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.