Situation Room (25th July 2015) Election Commission Ke Arrakeen Mustafi Ho jayein Imran Khan

Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri PML-N, Andleeb Abbas PTI and Huma Baqai Anchor Person Ptv in fresh episode of Situation Room on 24 Channel and talk with Anjum Rasheed.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.