Dunya Special (26th July 2015)

Mian Javed Latif PML-N, Palwasha Zai Khan PPP, Ejaz Chaudhry PTI, Senator Mian Ateeq MQM and Khursheed Nadeem Columnist in fresh episode of Dunya Special on Dunya News and talk with Ajmal Jami.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.