Khabar Say Khabar (29th July 2015) PTI Ki Parliament Wapsi…

Maiza Hameed PML-N, Haider Zaman Qureshi PPP, Ejaz Chaudhry PTI and Jan Muhammad Khan Achakzai JUI-F in fresh episode of Khabar Say Khabar on Dawn News and talk with Fareed Rais.

Related posts

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.