92 at 8 (31st July 2015) De Seat Ka Mamla JUI Aur MQM Moakuf Per Qaim !!

Dr. Tariq Fazal Chaudhry PML-N, Qamar Zaman Kaira PPP, Ishaq Khan Khakwani PTI and Wasim Sajjad PML-Q in fresh episode of 92 at 8 on 92 News and talk with Saadia Afzaal.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.