Aaj Exclusive (4th August 2015) PTI Ki Seato Ka Faisla Jummraat Ko Hoga !!

Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed President AML, Syed Akhwandzada Chattan PPP, Naeem-ul-Haq PTI, Senator Sitara Ayaz ANP and Naeema Kishwar Khan JUI-F in fresh episode of Aaj Exclusive on Aaj News and talk with Shaukat Paracha.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.