Debate With Nasir Habib (15th August 2015) Kiya Dharne Ke Piche Zaheer ul Islam The

Syed Javed Ali Shah PML-N, Sadaqat Ali Abbasi PTI, Senator Mian Ateeq MQM and Matiullah Jan Anchor Person Waqt News in fresh episode of Debate With Nasir Habib on Roze News and talk with Nasir Habib.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.