Naya Pakistan (15th August 2015) NA 19 Haripur…PTI Aur PMLN Amne Samne…!!

Pir Sabir Shah PML-N, Azam Khan Swati PTI, Jan Muhammad Khan Achakzai JUI-F and Justice (R) Wajihuddin Ahmed Former CJP in fresh episode of Naya Pakistan Talat Hussain Kay Sath on Geo News and talk with Syed Talat Hussain.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.