Tonight With Fareeha (19th August 2015) Minas Altaf Hussain Formula Kahan Se Aaya

Siraj-ul-Haq Ameer JI, Miftah Ismail PML-N, Mian Mehmood-ur-Rasheed PTI and Muhammad Hussain MQM in fresh episode of Tonight With Fareeha on Abb Takk News and talk with Fareeha Idrees.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.