Aina (19th August 2015) Monitoring Committee Na Ban Saki..!!

Shehla Raza PPP, Senator Syed Zafar Ali Shah PML-N, Senator Mian Ateeq MQM and Justice (R) Tariq Mehmood Former President SCBA in fresh episode of Aina on Waqt News and talk with Faisal Shakeel.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.