Sawal Yeh Hai (21st August 2015) Hum Kis Say Bach Rahe Hain ….?

Mian Javed Latif PML-N, Senator Moula Bakhsh Chandio PPP, Ajmal Wazir Khan PML-Q and Faiz-ul-Hassan Chohan PTI in fresh episode of Sawal Yeh Hai on Ary News and talk with Dr. Danish.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.