Jaiza (24th August 2015) N-League Ke Home Ground Par PTI Wicket Le Uray

Inamullah Khan Niazi PML-N, Pir Mazhar-ul-Haq PPP, Faisal Wada PTI and Ahmed Raza Kasuri APML in fresh episode of Jaiza on Dawn News and talk with Ameer Abbas.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.