News Night With Neelum Nawab (25th August 2015) MQM Assembly Main Wapsi Per Tayaar..Kya Liya Kya Dia..

Muhammad Naveed Chaudhry PPP, Jamshed Iqbal Cheema PTI, Kanwar Dilshad Former Secretary ECP and Salman Ghani Analyst in fresh episode of News Night With Neelum Nawab on Din News.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.