Awaam (31st August 2015) Election Commission Ka Inkar, Asif Ali Zardari Ka Bayan

Senator Syed Zafar Ali Shah PML-N, Faisal Karim Kundi PPP, Abdul Aleem Khan PTI and Zafarullah Khan Analyst in fresh episode of Awaam on Capital Tv and talk with Shahzad Raza.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.