Hum Daikhain Gay (2nd September 2015) 4 October Election Commission K Bahir Dharna …?

Senator Saeed Ghani PPP, Muhammad Talal Chaudhry PML-N, Imran Ismail PTI and Makhdoom Javed Ahmed Hashmi Ex-MNA in fresh episode of Hum Daikhain Gay on 92 News and talk with Asma Shirazi.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.