Doosra Rukh (11th September 2015)

Senator Nehal Hashmi PML-N, Haider Zaman Qureshi PPP, Mian Mehmood-ur-Rasheed PTI and Abdul Waseem MQM in fresh episode of Doosra Rukh on Dawn News and talk with Batool Rajpoot.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.