UAE Bans 10 Countries, 30 Operators From Using Airspace


The General Civil Aviation Authority (GCAA) has banned 10 countries and 30 operators from using UAE air space over lack of commitment to safety, Emarat Al Youm reports.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.