Sana Mirza Live (16th November 2015) Local Bodies Elections in Sindh

Palwasha Zai Khan PPP, Ejaz Chaudhry PTI, Khawaja Izhar-ul-Hassan MQM and Nusrat Sahar Abbasi PML-F in fresh episode of Sana Mirza Live on Jaag Tv and talk with Sana Mirza.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.