News Eye (17th November 2015) Second Phase of Local Bodies Elections

Mian Abdul Manan PML-N, Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Mirza PPP, Nawab Ali Wassan PPP, Abdul Aleem Khan PTI and Nusrat Sehar Abbasi PML-F in fresh episode of News Eye on Dawn News and talk with Mehar Abbasi.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.