Debate With Nasir Habib (20th November 2015) Zulfiqar Ali Mirza Ki Jeet PPP Kay Liye Kiya Paigham Hai

Haji Pervaiz Khan PML-N, Ramesh Lal PPP, Dr. Humayun Mohmand PTI, Ameen-ul-Haq MQM and Naila J Dayal IND in fresh episode of Debate With Nasir Habib on Roze News and talk with Nasir Habib.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.