Sana Mirza Live (4th May 2016) Will Nawaz Sharif Resign?

Shehla Raza PPP, Rana Tanveer Hussain PML-N, Naeem-ul-Haq PTI and Ahmed Raza Kasuri APML in fresh episode of Sana Mirza Live on Jaag Tv and talk with Sana Mirza.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.