Sana Mirza Live (17th May 2016) Kya Kaptan Ne Match Fix Kiya?

Senator Saeed Ghani PPP, Ashiq Hussain Kirmani PML-N, Syed Asif Hasnain MQM and Nazeer Laghari Analyst in fresh episode of Sana Mirza Live on Jaag Tv and talk with Sana Mirza.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.