Aaj Rana Mubashir Kay Sath (18th May 2016) Panama Leaks — Hukumat Aur Opposition Committee Bananay Par Tayar

Sherry Rehman PPP, Shafqat Mahmood PTI, Hafiz Hussain Ahmed JUI-F and Senator Ilyas Ahmad Bilour ANP in fresh episode of Aaj Rana Mubashir Kay Sath on Aaj News and talk with Rana Mubashir.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.