Spot Light (19th May 2016) NA Unanimously Passes 22nd Constitutional Amendment Bill

Dr. Tariq Fazal Chaudhry PML-N, Shaukat Mehmood Basra PPP, Advocate Waleed IQbal PTI and Ziauddin Anchor Person Aaj News in fresh episode of Spot Light on Aaj News and talk with Munizae Jahangir.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.