Imran Khan Exclusive in Live With Nasrullah Malik (28th May 2016)

Imran Khan Chairman PTI, Shahram Khan Tarakai Health Minister of KPK, Shah Farman PTI, Ali Amin Khan Gandapur PTI, Mehmood Khan PTI and Abdul Naeem Khan PTI in fresh episode of Live With Nasrullah Malik on Neo Tv and talk with Nasrullah Malik.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.