Live With Nasrullah Malik (29th May 2016)

Daniyal Aziz PML-N, Mehreen Anwar Raja PPP, Ejaz Chaudhry PTI, Haider Imam Rizvi MQM and Hamid Mir Anchor Person Geo News in fresh episode of Live With Nasrullah Malik on Neo Tv and talk with Nasrullah Malik.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.