Aaj Rana Mubashir Kay Saath (1st June 2016) President Ki Parliament Main Speech — Corruption Ka Zikar Ghaib

Maiza Hameed PML-N, Palwasha Zai Khan PPP, Ejaz Chaudhry PTI and Jamshed Ahmed Khan Dasti IND in fresh episode of Aaj Rana Mubashir Kay Sath on Aaj News and talk with Rana Mubashir.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.