Budget Awaam Ka Ya Sarkar Ka? (3rd June 2016)

Miftah Ismail PML-N, Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan PML-N, Nafisa Shah PPP, Abdullah Yusuf Former Chairman FBR, Khalid Mehmood Khokhar President Pakistan Kissan Ittehad, Dr. Shahid Hasan Siddiqui Economist and Abid Hasan Economist in fresh episode of Budget 2016-17 Awam Ka Ya Sarkar Ka on Dawn News and talk with Meher Bukhari.

Related posts

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.