News Night With Neelum Nawab (17th June 2016) TOR’s Kay 8 Ijlas Par Nateja Sifer Kyun…?

Inamullah Khan Niazi PML-N, Haider Zaman Qureshi PPP, Hammad Azhar PTI, Noorullah Siddiqi PAT and Ibn-e-Ali Din News in fresh episode of News Night With Neelum Nawab on Din News and talk with Neelum Nawab.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.