Sana Mirza Live (20th June 2016) Eid Ke Baad Opposition Ka Show !

Ashiq Hussain Kirmani PML-N, Faisal Karim Kundi PPP, Imran Ismail PTI and Senator Zahid Khan ANP in fresh episode of Sana Mirza Live on Jaag Tv and talk with Sana Mirza.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.