Sana Mirza Live (27th June 2016) National Action Plan Kahan Hain?

Sheikh Rohail Asghar PML-N, Nisar Ahmed Khuhro PPP, Syed Sumsam Ali Shah Bukhari PTI and Brig (R) Ghazanfar Ali Shah Defence Analyst in fresh episode of Sana Mirza Live on Jaag Tv and talk with Sana Mirza.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.