Sana Mirza Live (28th June 2016) Kya Opposition Sarkon Par Aayegi.?

Mian Abdul Manan PML-N, Syed Akhunzada Chattan PPP, Ejaz Chaudhry PTI and Kanwar Dilshad Former Secretary ECP in fresh episode of Sana Mirza Live on Jaag Tv and talk with Sana Mirza.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.