10PM With Nadia Mirza (10th July 2016) Siasi Parties Kay Social Media Cell — Awam Mian Bedari Ya Mukhalfeen Par Nishana Bazi

Atif Rauf PML-N, Majid Agha PPP, Umar Murtaza PTI and Sabeen Ghauri MQM in fresh episode of 10PM With Nadia Mirza on News One and talk with Nadia Mirza.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.