Aaj Rana Mubashir Kay Sath (19th July 2016) MQM Members Arrested

Sardar Attique Ahmed Khan Former PM of AJK, Iftikhar Gilani PML-N, Mushtaq Minhas PML-N, Farzana Yaqoob PPP and Raza Haroon PSP in fresh episode of Aaj Rana Mubashir Kay Sath on Aaj News and talk with Rana Mubashir.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.