Tabdeeli (20th July 2016) Imran Khan Ka Aaj Phir Dabang Bayan..

Syed Zafar Ali Shah PML-N, Noor Alam Khan PPP and Ali Muhammad Khan PTI in fresh episode of Tabdeeli on Neo Tv and talk with Ali Mumtaz.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.