Aina (21st July 2016) Kashmir Election Kaun Jeetega ?

Sardar Attique Ahmed Khan Former President AJK, Dr. Ayatullah Durrani PPP, Saeed Murad PTI, Tariq Pirzada Analyst, Shoaib Uddin Analyst and Rehan Shaikh Waqt News in fresh episode of Aina on Waqt News and talk with Faisal Shakeel.

Part 2

Part 3

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.