Insight (23rd July 2016) Azad Kashmir Election — Kya Phir Dhandli Hui

Rana Muhammad Arshad Khan PML-N, Shaukat Mehmood Basra PPP and Umar Cheema PTI in fresh episode of Insight on Waqt News and talk with Saleem Bukhari.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.