Sana Mirza Live (25th July 2016) Asad Kharal Ki Giraftari, PPP Khofzada

Imran Zafar Laghari PPP, Ejaz Chaudhry PTI, Senator Mian Ateeq MQM and Rauf Hassan Analyst in fresh episode of Sana Mirza Live on Jaag Tv and talk with Sana Mirza.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.