Khabar Kay Peechay (26th July 2016) Kabina Main Tabdeeli Ke Peechay Kaun Hai?

Ayaz Latif Palijo President AT, Dr. Sagheer Ahmed PSP, Dr. Salman Shah Former Finance Minister and Sajid Tarar US Republican Party in fresh episode of Khabar Kay Peechay on Neo Tv and talk with Fawad Chaudhry.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.