Faisla Aap Ka (28th July 2016) New Chief Minister of Sindh

Nisar Ahmed Khuhro PPP, Ali Zaidi PTI, Ali Raza Abidi MQM and Nazir Leghari Analyst in fresh episode of Faisla Aap Ka on Aaj News and talk with Asma Shirazi.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.